Kindly note that there will be an income distribution on 26 June 2015, and the reinvestment will take effect on the same day for the below mentioned funds :-

i) Libra MoneyEXTRA Fund (RM0.0052 per unit)

ii) Libra Dana Safa (RM0.0051 per unit)

iii) Libra Liquidity Fund (RM0.0045 per unit)

iv) Libra MoneyEXTRA Fund II (RM0.0015 per unit)